Jeremy Plonk’s Horse Racing picks for 9/19

158

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Thursday using 1/ST BET Artificial Intelligence programs.

Presque Isle Downs Race No. 6 (6:25 p.m. ET/3:25 p.m. PT)
#7 Title Ready (5-2 ML)

 

30% Win Projection appears fairly priced based on the morning line and as the second wagering choice in the $200,000 Presque Isle Downs Mile. Classy veteran has raced on dirt, but versatile sire More Than Ready could give him the affinity for the synthetic surface. Win bet.

Presque Isle Downs Race No. 8 (7:19 p.m. ET/4:19 p.m. PT)
#6 Caravel (5-2 ML)

27% Win Projection from 1/ST BET holds a major 14-point advantage over the next-closest rival in the $400,000 Presque Isle Downs Masters Stakes. She won twice over the local synthetic surface in 2 bids in 2020. Powerful jockey-trainer combination with Luis Saez riding for Brad Cox. Win bet.

Want unlimited access to horse racing articles + expert picks, pro analytics and betting tools? Become a VSiN Pro and unlock your access today!  ....oh, and here's a deal for your first month half off. 
Previous articleYoumans: My five best bets for NFL Week 2
Next articleCollege football situational betting spots for Week 4
VSiN Staff
We are the VSiN Staff, a team of seasoned sports media professionals from VSiN. Our expertise ranges from award-winning broadcasting to legendary oddsmaking, all dedicated to providing top-notch news, analysis, and data in the world of sports betting. Broadcasting from the heart of Las Vegas and major gaming venues nationwide, we offer engaging content across various platforms, including YouTubeTV, Rogers’ Sportsnet, and our own VSiN.com. Join us for the latest in sports wagering, where we blend entertainment with insightful betting information.