NFL Schedule Release 2023: Week 4 Games and Odds

490
 

The NFL released its 2023 schedule on Thursday, May 11, and DraftKings Sportsbook has the lines for all of this season’s games. 

 

Top NFL Resources:

>>VSiN NFL Betting Splits show percentage of money and bets on spread, total and moneyline wagers at DraftKings Sportsbook.

After the Lions open Week 4 as 1.5-point road favorites at the Packers on Thursday Night Football, we get our first “international” game of the season early Sunday morning (9:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. PT) with the Jaguars playing at their second home in London as 4-point favorites vs. the Falcons. Sunday’s regularly scheduled early window of games (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT kickoffs) feature a key early-season AFC East battle with the Bills hosting the Dolphins as 3.5-point faves, while the Browns are -1 vs. the Ravens in the AFC North and the Saints are -3.5 vs. the Buccaneers in the NFC North. The afternoon kickoffs (4:05 p.m. and 4:25 p.m. ET starts) are highlighted by the Chargers -4.5 vs. the Raiders and the Cowboys -3.5 vs. the Patriots. We get the Chiefs/Patrick Mahomes and Jets/Aaron Rodgers again in prime time in the Sunday nighter as the Chiefs are short 1-point road favorites. Week 4 concludes with the Giants as 1-point home chalk vs. the Seahawks.

NFL Week 4 Schedule and Odds

Thursday, September 28
Lions (-1.5) at Packers

Sunday, October 1
Falcons vs. Jaguars (-4) in London
Dolphins at Bills (-3.5)
Ravens at Browns (-1)
Steelers (-3.5) at Texans
Rams (-1) at Colts
Bengals (-4.5) at Titans
Commanders at Eagles (-7)
Broncos (-1.5) at Bears
Vikings (-1.5) at Panthers
Buccaneers at Saints (-3.5)
Raiders at Chargers (-4.5)
Patriots at Cowboys (-3.5)
Cardinals at 49ers (-9.5)
Chiefs (-1) at Jets

Monday, October 2
Seahawks at Giants (-1)