Jeremy Plonk’s Horse Racing picks for 10/26

19

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Wednesday using 1/ST Bets' Artificial Intelligence programs.

Keeneland Race 3 (2:04 p.m. ET/11:04 a.m. PT)
#5 Awesome Ally Vee (4-1 ML)

 

26% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 3-1 and 5-2. Rates 10 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Runner-up in Saratoga mile race last time will be finishing late over 6 furlongs today. Win-Place bet.

Parx Racing Race No. 10 (4:58 p.m. ET/1:58 p.m. PT)
#6 Aegean Sea (5-1 ML)

30% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. Rates a whopping 15 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Consistent with 10 straight top-4 finishes, including a win last out, and has one of America's hottest recent jockeys aboard in Paco Lopez. Win-Place bet.